Chasing my tail

As many gardeners know there is always something to do, whether that’s the lawn that needs a trim, seedlings that need planting out, or in my case, weeding that needs to be done.

I get to a point where I think I may have completed the entire garden then turn round to find the first border I attacked has grown some new additions.

More so evident by a recent trip to Barcelona for my birthday weekend, where I returned to find that after only 3 days of being away it looked like it was my first spring visit into the garden again.

It’s got to be the love of gardening that keeps us going, either that or the fumes from the manure mulch!

Leave a Reply

